Introduction to My Blog

Hello lovely people! First off, I would like to say thank you for reading my blog. While I have many reasons for starting this blog, the most prevalent is that I just want to share my ideas and experiences as a Student Affairs graduate student. I this profession, I think that sharing what we have gone through, the resources we know about, and what we have learned through our experiences is so important. I’m very fortunate to work in a department that loves to share ideas, resources, and knowledge with each other and now I would like to share mine to a broader audience. I hope you will continue to read this blog and please feel free to contact me if you’d like to know more. To learn more about the author, please look at the ‘About Me’ page. Thanks again and hope to see you back soon!

Leave a Reply

